Ida County Courthouse, facilities closed to public

In an attempt to maintain continuity of operations and limit potential exposure due to the Coronavirus/COVID-19, all Ida County facilities will be closed to the public, as of March 18, by order of the Ida County Board of Supervisors.

County employees will be available, people are encouraged to contact the respective county office by telephone/e-mail to conduct business until further notice.

There is a drop box for payments/taxes/paperwork located on east side of courthouse outside sheriff’s office. Please call for possible curbside assistance.

Emergencies only call 911

Board of supervisor’s office: 364-2632/www.idacounty.org

Creston Schubert-282-4693

Raymond Drey-364-3636

Rhett Leonard-371-2508

Auditor Lorna Steenbock-364-2626-lsteenbock@idacountyia.us

Assessor Joe Cronin-364-3622-jcronin@idacountyia.us; website-http://ida.iowaasessors.com search-ida county assessor

Attorney Meghann Whitmer-364-3517-idacoaty@longlines.com-utilize sheriff’s drop box for paperwork

Clerk of court-364-2628-lisa.grashoff@iowacourts.gov for appt-712-225-6744 www.iowacourts.gov

Conservation director Zach Hall-364-3300-zhall@idacountyia.us; https://www.mycountyparks.com/County/Ida/Park/Ida-County-Conservation-Of...

Emergency management, E911, general relief, sanitartian and safety director Ed Sohm-364-2533-esohm@idacountyia.us

Engineer: Jeff Williams-364-2920-jwilliams@idacountyia.us

Mental health: Louise Galbraith-263-2720-lgalbraith@crawfordcounty.org

Probation: Nate Balder-Work-224-6815/Cell-635-7403

Recorder Julie Phillips-364-2220-jphillips@idacountyia.us

Sheriff Wade Harriman-364-3146-wadeh@longlines.com; www.idacountysheriff.us or Facebook

Treasurer Traci Riessen-364-2625-triessen@idacountyia.us; www.iowatreasurers.org or Facebook-utilize sheriff’s drop box for payments

Veteran’s Affairs Dale Ullrich-364-4176-cell-369-5017 dullrich@idacountyia.us, website-www.idacountyva.com